1st Online World Trophy

Friday, 2 October 2020 
3.30 pm New York Time (kibitzers not allowed for all the matches)Round 1. (16 boards)
Ranking
Butler Ranking Round 1
Leaderboard
Sunday, 4 October 2020 
3.30 pm New York Time (kibitzers not allowed for all the matches)Round 2. (16 boards)
Ranking
Butler Ranking Round 2
Cumulative Butler Ranking
Leaderboard
Monday, 5 October 2020 
3.30 pm New York Time (kibitzers not allowed for all the matches)Round 3. (16 boards)
Ranking
Butler Ranking Round 3
Cumulative Butler Ranking
Leaderboard
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 
3.30 pm New York Time (kibitzers not allowed for all the matches)Round 4. (16 boards)
Ranking
Butler Ranking Round 4
Cumulative Butler Ranking
Leaderboard
Friday, 9 October 2020 
3.30 pm New York Time (kibitzers not allowed for all the matches)Round 5. (16 boards)
Ranking
Butler Ranking Round 5
Cumulative Butler Ranking
Leaderboard

Sunday, 11 October 2020 
3.30 pm New York Time (kibitzers not allowed for all the matches)Round 6. (16 boards)
Ranking
Butler Ranking Round 6
Cumulative Butler Ranking
Leaderboard

Monday, 12 October 2020 
3.30 pm New York Time (kibitzers not allowed for all the matches)Round 7. (16 boards)
Ranking
Butler Ranking Round 7
Cumulative Butler Ranking
Leaderboard
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 
3.30 pm New York Time (kibitzers not allowed for all the matches)Round 8. (16 boards)
Ranking
Butler Ranking Round 8
Cumulative Butler Ranking
Leaderboard

Friday, 16 October 2020 
3.30 pm New York Time (kibitzers not allowed for all the matches)Round 9. (16 boards)
Ranking
Butler Ranking Round 9
Cumulative Butler Ranking
Leaderboard

Sunday, 18 October 2020 
3.30 pm New York Time (kibitzers not allowed for all the matches)Round 10. (16 boards)
Ranking
Cumulative Butler Ranking
Leaderboard


bridgehouse - footer image